Skip To Main Content

Events

There are no events to display

Latest News

No post to display.

SRCS Resource Documents & Links

Need HELP?

Academic Questions

Judy Johnston, Academic Dean, Elementary Principal
678-833-1200
jjohnston@strong-rock.com

Perian Calhoun, Academy Principal
678-833-1200
pcalhoun@strong-rock.com

Toby Evans, High School Principal
678-833-1200
tevans@strong-rock.com


Guidance Counselor

Dr. Kim Kerce, Guidance Counselor
678-833-1200
kkerce@strong-rock.com


Financial Questions

Lisa Hester, Accounts Receivable/FACTS
678-833-1200
lhester@strong-rock.com


Re-Enrollment Questions

Denise McCracken, Admissions Director
678-833-1200
dmccracken@strong-rock.com

Allison Buckner, Admissions Assistant
678-833-1200
abuckner@strong-rock.com