Skip To Main Content

Events

There are no events to display

Latest News

No post to display.

Girls Lacrosse

Athletic Tickets Box Office

Need to purchase Athletic Event Tickets online?

Visit our Box Office Tickets Page.


need HELP?

Athletics Questions

Gary Schofield, Athletic Director
678-833-1200
gschofield@strong-rock.com

Gavin Chapman, Associate Athletic Director
678-833-1200
gchapman@strong-rock.com

Jimmy Bradberry, Athletic Trainer
678-833-1200
jbradberry@strong-rock.com

Jessica Stancil, Administrative Assistant Athletics
678-833-1276
jstancil@strong-rock.com


Strength & Conditioning 

Tobias Jacobi, Head Strength & Conditioning Coach / PE Teacher
678-833-1200
tjacobi@strong-rock.com

Emily Mayer, Assistant Strength Coach
678-833-1200
emayer@strong-rock.com