Skip To Main Content

Events

Latest News

Patriot Athletic Club
FootballSponsorship
BaseballSponsorship
GymSponsorship

Signing up to be a PAC Sponsor is easy! Simply click the link to the form below, click Submit then you can choose to pay online OR via check payable to SRCS. If paying by check, then turn it into the Business Office or mail it to:

Attn: Kelly Reid/PAC Treasurer
Strong Rock Christian School
4200 Strong Rock Pkwy
Locust Grove, GA 30248

Your contribution continues our tradition of creating winners for Christ through competition. 


To purchase extra seats, please contact Kelly Reid/PAC Treasurer at kreid@strong-rock.com.

$6,000

PAC Diamond Level Title
  • STATIC SIGN SCOREBOARD
  • 3 Sponsor Signs (football, baseball, gym)
  • 4 Stadium reserved seats
  • 4 Family Passes to home regular season events
  • PA sponsorship announcements during home games
  • Special Gifts

$3,000

PAC Platinum Level Title
  • TRI-VISION SCOREBOARD
  • 3 Sponsor Signs (football, baseball, gym)
  • 4 Stadium reserved seats
  • 4 Family Passes to home regular season games
  • PA sponsorship announcements during home games
  • Special Gifts

$2,000

PAC Gold Level Title
  • SIDELINE A FRAME BANNER
  • 3 Sponsor Signs (football, baseball, gym)
  • 4 Stadium reserved seats
  • 4 Family Passes to home regular season games
  • PA sponsorship announcements during home games
  • Special Gifts

$1,500

PAC Silver Level Title
  • 3 Sponsor Signs (football, baseball, gym)
  • 2 Stadium reserved seats
  • 2 Family Passes to home regular season games
  • PA sponsorship announcements during home games
  • Special Gift

$750

PAC Red Level Title
  • 1 Sponsor Sign (football, baseball OR gym)
  • 2 Stadium reserved seats
  • 2 Family Passes to home regular season games
  • PA sponsorship announcements during home games
  • Special Gift

$250

PAC Family Level Title
  • 2 Stadium reserved seats
  • 2 Family Passes to home regular season games
  • Member Gift

$500 - $1,000

PAC Signage Only Title
  • Choose 1, 2 or 3 locations for your Signage

need HELP?

Athletics Questions

Tommy Webb, Athletic Director
678-833-1200
twebb@strong-rock.com

Gary Schofield, Associate Athletic Director
678-833-1200
gschofield@strong-rock.com

Jessica Stancil, Administrative Assistant Athletics
678-833-1276
jstancil@strong-rock.com


Strength & ConDITIONING 

Tobias Jacobi, Head Strength Coach
678-833-1200
tjacobi@strong-rock.com

Emily Mayer, Assistant Strength Coach
678-833-1200
emayer@strong-rock.com


Sports Medicine

Erin Earp
678-833-1200
eearp@strong-rock.com