Skip To Main Content

Events

There are no events to display

Latest News

No post to display.

Prospective Parent Events

We are looking forward to our Prospective Parent Events!  Please click on the event you wish to attend and complete the form. 

The event type and dates are as follows:

  • Sip & See: Jan 16, 2024 @ 6:30pm for PreK-Kindergarten
  • Taste & Tour: Jan 23, 2024 @ 6:30pm for PreK-12
  • Taste & Tour: Feb 13, 2024 @ 6:30pm for PreK-12
  • Taste & Tour: Mar 19, 2024 @ 6:30pm for PreK-12
  • Taste & Tour: Apr 16, 2024 @ 6:30pm for PreK-12
  • Taste & Tour: May 14, 2024 @ 6:30pm for PreK-12

If you cannot attend one of these events, you are welcome to attend our open tours every Tuesday morning at 9:00 am or call the school to schedule a tour appointment at 678-833-1200.

Taste & Tour RSVP

Required

Your Name:required
First Name
Last Name


need HELP?

Admissions Questions

Denise McCracken, Admissions Director
678-833-1200
dmccracken@strong-rock.com

Allison Buckner, Admissions Assistant
678-833-1200
abuckner@strong-rock.com


FACTS Questions

FACTS Phone 866-412-4637
Lisa Hester, Accounts Receivable/FACTS
678-833-1200
lhester@strong-rock.com


Academic Questions

Judy Johnston, Academic Dean, Elementary Principal
678-833-1200
jjohnston@strong-rock.com

Perian Calhoun, Academy Principal
678-833-1200
pcalhoun@strong-rock.com

Toby Evans, High School Principal
678-833-1200
tevans@strong-rock.com


Guidance Counselor

Dr. Kim Kerce, Academy/HS Guidance Counselor
678-833-1200
kkerce@strong-rock.com