Skip To Main Content

Enrollment
CHECKLIST

Items from STEP 1

ParentsWeb Account

Items from STEP 2

 Enrollment Application

Items from STEP 3

 FACTS Account

 


Printable Checklist

FACTS Account Setup

Ok, you have completed the first two steps – you have applied to Strong Rock and you have enrolled your student – now, let’s set up your FACTS Account.

FACTS ACCOUNT INFORMATION

FACTS provides flexible payment plan options for Strong Rock Christian School families. Through FACTS, families can budget their tuition, making a Strong Rock education more accessible and affordable. The process is simple, convenient, and secure. Every Strong Rock Christian School family is required to create and maintain a FACTS tuition account for processing payments.

  • Click "FACTS Online"
  • Choose "New Account" to create and manage your account
  • Choose your payment plan:
    ---bi-monthly, monthly, 3 payments, or annual
  • Choose your method of payment:
    ---checking, savings or credit card
  • Agree to and submit online payment plan info

FACTS FAQ

Answers to common questions


need HELP?

Admissions Questions

Denise McCracken, Admissions Director
678-833-1200
dmccracken@strong-rock.com

Allison Buckner, Admissions Assistant
678-833-1200
abuckner@strong-rock.com


FACTS Questions

FACTS Phone 866-412-4637
Lisa Hester, Accounts Receivable/FACTS
678-833-1200
lhester@strong-rock.com


Academic Questions

Judy Johnston, Academic Dean, Elementary Principal
678-833-1200
jjohnston@strong-rock.com

Perian Calhoun, Academy Principal
678-833-1200
pcalhoun@strong-rock.com

Toby Evans, High School Principal
678-833-1200
tevans@strong-rock.com


Guidance Counselor

Dr. Kim Kerce, Academy/HS Guidance Counselor
678-833-1200
kkerce@strong-rock.com