Skip To Main Content

Enrollment
CHECKLIST

Items from STEP 1

 ParentsWeb Account

Items from STEP 2

 Enrollment Application

Items from STEP 3

 FACTS Account

 


Printable Checklist

ParentsWeb & Enrollment

THE ENROLLMENT PROCESS

Your previously created “Renweb” account is our completely integrated, web-based, school management software program that combines the needs of administration, staff, teachers, parents and students.  Your personal “ParentsWeb” account is the “hub” for communication from the classroom to the home within the RenWeb system.


need HELP?

Admissions Questions

Denise McCracken, Admissions Director
678-833-1200
dmccracken@strong-rock.com

Allison Buckner, Admissions Assistant
678-833-1200
abuckner@strong-rock.com


FACTS Questions

FACTS Phone 866-412-4637
Lisa Hester, Accounts Receivable/FACTS
678-833-1200
lhester@strong-rock.com


Academic Questions

Judy Johnston, Academic Dean, Elementary Principal
678-833-1200
jjohnston@strong-rock.com

Perian Calhoun, Academy Principal
678-833-1200
pcalhoun@strong-rock.com

Toby Evans, High School Principal
678-833-1200
tevans@strong-rock.com


Guidance Counselor

Dr. Kim Kerce, Academy/HS Guidance Counselor
678-833-1200
kkerce@strong-rock.com