Skip To Main Content
Elementary Student Club

Elementary Co-Curricular Activities

ART QUEST (grades Pre-K through 5th)

Robin Dent, rdent@strong-rock.com


ART QUEST (5th Grade through 8th Grade)

Nadine Hoenes, nhoenes@strong-rock.com


ELEMENTARY CHORUS (grades 3rd-4th)

David Floyd, dfloyd@strong-rock.com


MUSIC LESSONS

Jackie Davis, jdavis@strong-rock.com


need HELP?

Academic Questions

Judy Johnston, Academic Dean, Elementary Principal
678-833-1200
jjohnston@strong-rock.com

Perian Calhoun, Academy Principal
678-833-1200
pcalhoun@strong-rock.com

Toby Evans, High School Principal
678-833-1200
tevans@strong-rock.com


Guidance Counselor

Dr. Kim Kerce, Academy/HS Guidance Counselor
678-833-1200
kkerce@strong-rock.com


Learning Lab Guidance

Dr. Tammy Gilreath, Director of Learning Lab
678-833-1200
tgilreath@strong-rock.com