Skip To Main Content

Events

Latest News

Academy Clubs

Academy Co-Curricular Activities

MARCHING BAND

Roy Denton, rdenton@strong-rock.com


CHORUS

Miranda Davis, mdavis@strong-rock.com


ZERO PERIOD DRAMA / THESPIAN SOCIETY, TROUPE 8319

Steven Davis, sdavis@strong-rock.com


JR. BETA CLUB

Cindy Runion, crunion@strong-rock.com
Carla Robinson, crobinson@strong-rock.com


PIANO / Music lessons

Jackie Davis, jdavis@strong-rock.com


MIDDLE SCHOOL STUDENT ASTRONAUT CLUB

Nadine Hoenes, nhoenes@strong-rock.com


ART QUEST (5th Grade through 8th Grade)

Nadine Hoenes, nhoenes@strong-rock.com

 


need HELP?

Academic Questions

Judy Johnston, Academic Dean, Elementary Principal
678-833-1200
jjohnston@strong-rock.com


Darrell Herring, High School Principal
678-833-1200
dherring@strong-rock.com


Guidance Counselor

Dr. Kim Kerce, Academy/HS Guidance Counselor
678-833-1200
kkerce@strong-rock.com


Learning Lab Guidance

Dr. Tammy Gilreath, Director of Learning Lab
678-833-1200
tgilreath@strong-rock.com